Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 9 Go to Page
List Of Senior Steno
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Arjumand Nisa 20 May 1980Office of the Chief Secretary, J&K, Winter Secretariat, Srinagar
2 Arshad Ahmad 25 Feb 1978Awaiting orders of adjustment
3 Abid Ahmad Qureshi 25 Oct 1979Dental College, Srinagar
4 Vimal Sharma 02 Sep 1980Planning, Development & Monitoring Department
5 Naresh Kumar (OSC) 12 Feb 1982Secretariat of the State Road Safety Council
6 Sami-Ullah Mir 11 Apr 1980Chairman, Committee for fixation of Fee Structure of Private Educational Institutions
7 Taha Hussain 01 Feb 1975Office of the Chief Secretary
8 Vikas Gupta 28 May 1976Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
9 Parvinder Singh 02 Jan 1978J&K Services Selection Board
10 Sunil Kumar Sharma 04 Oct 1980Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Jammu
Previous | | Next