Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 3 Go to Page
List Of Junior Steno
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Bashir Ahmad Malik 02 Nov 1970Transport Department
2 Sachin Kumar 25 Mar 1985Industries and Commerce Department (I/c Senior Steno)
3 Sameer Ahmad Bhat 15 Feb 1986Tourism Department
4 Umer Dar 21 Feb 1990Office of the Chief Secretary, J&K
5 Romesh Sethi 12 Jun 1978Revenue Department
6 Rayees Hussain Sheikh 02 May 1986ARI & Trainings Department with Special Secretary
7 Mohammad Irfan 10 Jan 1979P/S of Advisor(F) to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor
8 Isha Sharma 28 Mar 1986Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
9 Suhail Nazir Bhat 05 Jun 1984General Administration Department
10 Rajesh Raina 19 Nov 1991P/s of Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor
Previous | | Next