Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 14 Go to Page
List Of Section Officers
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Ali Mohammad Khan (RBA) 01 Mar 1967Civil Aviation Department(I/C Under Secretary)
2 Arshad Hussain Bhat 27 Oct 1973Tourism Department (I/c Under Secretary)
3 Nasir Bilal Shah 09 Oct 1972Agriculture Production Department (I/c Under Secretary)
4 Abdul Rehman Bhat 10 Dec 1966In the Election Department (I/C Under Secretary)
5 Mukhtar Ahmad Bhat 03 Mar 1972Tribal Affairs Department (I/c Under Secretary)
6 Fayaz Ahmad Qureshi 31 Mar 1963Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment (I/c Under Secretary)
7 Nighat Parveen 01 Apr 1969Transport Department (I/c Under Secretary)
8 Pamposh Ganjoo 03 Sep 1963Health & Medical Education Department(I/c Under secretary)
9 Subhash Chander Koul 01 Aug 1963Rural Development and Panchayati Raj(I/c Under Secretary)
10 Saroj Khah 31 Oct 1980Principal Resident Commissioner New Delhi (I/c Under Secretary)
Previous | | Next