Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 7 Go to Page
List Of Senior Steno(HoDs)
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Soma Kumar 12 Sep 1971Govt. College of Engineering & Technology, Jammu (I/c Private Secretary)
2 Firdousa Akhter 23 May 1963Director, Floriculture, Kashmir (I/c Private Secretary)
3 Anjali Raina 18 Apr 1967Director Agriculture, Jammu (I/c Private Secretary)
4 Sanjay Kumar 20 Apr 1971In the personal Section of Secretary Tourism (I/c Private Secretary)
5 Sarabjeet Singh 15 Oct 1965Managing Director, J&k Power Transmission Corporation Ltd
6 Ashok Kumar Sharma 23 May 1968with Principal Government Medical College, Jammu(I/c Private Secretary)
7 Tsering Angmoo(ST) 06 Apr 1966Deputy Commissioner, Leh.
8 Princy Dhar 07 Apr 1970with Chief Engineer Jal Shakti Jammu(I/c Private Secretary)
9 Surinderjit Singh 24 Jan 1971State Election Commission, J&K
10 Anju Sharma 03 Feb 1970in Labour & Employment Department (I/c Private Secretary)
Previous | | Next