Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 4 Go to Page
List Of Section Officer
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Mohammad Abas Tantray 01 May 1965Director, Health Services Kashmir
2 Ghulam Mohammad Dar 03 May 1963Jammu & Kashmir Energy Development Agency (JAKEDA) (I/c Administrative Officer)
3 Syed Mohammad Shah (RBA) 03 Sep 1963Directorate of Industries & Commerce, Kashmir (I/c Administrative Officer)
4 Tarooq Ahmad Bhat 02 Feb 1966In the Directorate of Hospitality & Protocol, J&K (I/c Administrative Officer)
5 Gh. Nabi Munjkhal 24 Feb 1963Directorate of Colleges (Higher Education Deptt.), Kashmir
6 Syed Hilal Ahmad 05 May 1965State Taxes Department, Jammu and Kashmir (I/c Administrative Officer)
7 Nazir Ahmad Mattoo 19 Apr 1963Directorate of Motor Garages Department (I/c Administrative Officer)
8 Jagpal Singh 02 Sep 1968in the Financial Commissioner's Office, J&K(I/C Administrative Officer)
9 Vishwa Bandhu 20 Apr 1966Horticulture (P&M) J&K (I/C Administrative Officer)
10 Renu Sharma 10 Aug 1967Directorate of Information, J&K (I/C Administrative Officer)
Previous | | Next