Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 6 Go to Page
List of Under Secretary
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Sanjay Kumar Tickoo 24 Oct 1967Higher Education Department
2 Sanjay Pandita 15 Jun 1970Social Welfare Department
3 Sushil Kumar Mattoo 30 Mar 1968Information Department
4 Manoj Kumar 01 Apr 1966Cooperative Department
5 Farooq Ahmad Wani 08 Apr 1966Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
6 Ghulam Mohi-ud-din 06 Dec 1966Horticulture Department
7 Braham Raj 07 Dec 1969Assistant Director, Estates Department
8 Rajinder Singh 17 Jul 1972Jammu and Kashmir Government Grievance Cell
9 Arifa Ashraf 09 Jan 1973Under Secretary to the Government, Jal Shakti Department
10 Mohammad Iqbal Lone 03 Feb 1977Tribal Affairs Department
Previous | | Next
Print List