Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 3 Go to Page
List of Private Secretary (HOD)
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Ram Krishan Bhat 03 Nov 1959Principal Private Secretary to Financial Commissioner, Revenue, J&K
2 Sandeep Kumar 20 Oct 1960Principal Private Secretary to Principal Government College of Engineering and Tech., Jammu
3 Ghulam Nabi Khanday (RBA) 07 May 1960Principal Private Secretary to Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir
4 Rakesh Kumar (Social Caste) 15 Jan 1965Senior Private Secretary in the office of Chief Engineer, PHE, Jammu
5 Mohammad Latief Bhat 29 Jan 1960Senior Private Secretary to Chairman, J&K State Water Regulatory Resources Authority.
6 Mrs. Baby Jan 01 Aug 1962Senior Private Secretary to Director, Horticulture, Kashmir
7 Abdul Hamid Dar 10 Apr 1961Senior Private Secretary to Principal, Government Medical College, Srinagar.
8 Mohammad Ayub Dar 01 Aug 1962Private Secretary to Chief Engineer, PHE Department, Kashmir (Senior Private Secretary)
9 Sat Paul Sharma 29 Jul 1959Private Secretary to Chief Conservator of Forests, Jammu (Senior Private Secretary)
10 Tsering Angmoo (ST) 25 Dec 1960Assistant Director in Tourism Department, Leh
Previous | | Next
Print List