Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 2 Go to Page
List of Administrative Officers
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Abdul Gaffar Zargar (ST) 06 Jun 1966SDM, Leh (placed in the Time Scale of KAS in OPG)
2 Sushil Kumar 24 Sep 1961Directorate of Family Welfare, MCH & Immunization, J&K
3 Mohammad Yaqoob Dar 15 Aug 1963Administrative Officer in the Directorate of Fire and Emergency, J&K
4 Abdul Rehman Bhat 28 Feb 1968J&K Forest Protection Force
5 Zuhoor Ahmad Deewani 25 Aug 1963in the office of Advocate General , J&K
6 Dalip Aga 15 Jan 1962in the office of the Director General Prosecution, J&K
7 Manzoor Ahmad Tantray 01 Mar 1962Directorate of Hospitality and Protocol, J&K
8 Abdul Rashid Reshi 01 Mar 1965Directorate of Anti-Corruption Bureau (Vigilance), J&K
9 Gulzar Ahmad Khan 15 Apr 1963 in the office of Drug Controller, J&K
10 Bashir Ahmad Bhat (RBA) 07 Mar 1967in the office of the Chief Engineer, Kashmir Power Distribution Corporation Ltd.
Previous | | Next
Print List