Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 14 Go to Page
List Of Section Officers
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Anju Raina 10 Apr 1971Cooperative Department
2 Irshada Nazir 09 Mar 1972Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconstruction(I/c Under Secretary)
3 Feroz Ahmad Sher 11 Jan 1973Science and Technology Department(I/c Under Secretary)
4 Anil Kumar Raina (RBA) 07 Jun 1967Skill Development Department(I/c Under Secretary)
5 Bishan Dass-II 02 Sep 1973Tribal Affairs Department(I/c Under Secretary)
6 Raj Kumar 28 Jul 1974Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment (I/c Under Secretary)
7 Anjali Koul 21 Dec 1974Jal Shakti Department (I/c Under Secretary)
8 Laxmi Kant 14 May 1974I/c Administrative officer in the Office of Advocate General, J&K
9 Rajesh Kumar (OSC) 05 Apr 1969Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj (I/c Under Secretary)
10 Hafiz-ullah Peer 04 Apr 1972ARI and Trainings Department (I/c Under Secretary)
Previous | | Next