Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 25 Go to Page
List Of Head Assistant
S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Masarat Ara Wani 14 Aug 1964General Administration Department
2 Mohammed Omran (ST) 07 Oct 1982General Administration Department (I/c Section Officer)
3 Vijay Kumar 08 Nov 1977Department of Culture (I/c Section Officer)
4 Swami Raj (SC) 10 Dec 1979General Administration Department (Union Territory of Ladakh) (I/c Section Officer)
5 Masoud Ahmad Dar 15 Dec 1977Industries & Commerce Department
6 Naresh Sharma (RBA) 01 Jul 1983J&K Services Selection Board
7 Pawan Kumar Koul (RBA) 25 Mar 1977Revenue Department
8 Ab. Gani Bhat 25 Apr 1977Office of the Chief Secretary
9 Raju Raina (RBA) 24 Feb 1974Labour & Employment Department
10 Veer Ji Bhat 27 May 1977Social Welfare Department
Previous | | Next