Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 6 Go to Page

List of Under Secretary

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Manzoor Ahmad 16 Aug 1958Under Secretary to Government, Public Works Department
2 Raj Kumar Misri 15 Mar 1959Under Secretary to Government, in the J&K State Rural Livelihood Mission
3 Kuldeep Kumar Gupta (P) 17 Dec 1958Under Secretary to Government, PHE & IFC Department.
4 Syed Nazir Ahmad 01 Apr 1960Under Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
5 Ms. Rita Koul 01 Jan 1960Under Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
6 Fayaz Ahmad Khan 15 May 1958Under Secretary to the Government, Cooperatives Department.
7 Ms. Shoba Rani 01 Apr 1958Under Secretary to Government, Transport Department.
8 Ms. Rajni Bhat 10 Jun 1958Under Secretary to the Government, ARI, and Trainings Department
9 Ms. Muneera Akhter 01 Feb 1959Under Secretary to Government, Hospitality & Protocol Department
10 Feroz Ahmed Mir 27 Feb 1960Under Secretary to Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department
Previous | | Next
Print List