Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 8 Go to Page

List of Private Secretary

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Ms. Archana Raina 06 May 1963awaiting orders of posting in the General Administration Department
2 Rakesh Kumar-II (OSC) 10 Jul 1969Private Secretary to Director Horticulture, Jammu, on ex-cadre basis
3 Nissar Ahmad Bhat 10 Feb 1960Private Secretary with Advisor(KS) to the Governor
4 Gagan Singh 14 Dec 1959Private Secretary to Administrative Secretary, Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department
5 Mohammad Arshad Khan 10 May 1961Private Secretary with Mr. Suresh Kumar Sharma, Member, J&K Public Service Commission.
6 Virender Kumar Gupta 21 Sep 1967Private Secretary to Director, Agriculture, Jammu
7 Abhay Ram Gupta (RBA) 08 Jan 1963Private Secretary with Chairman, Public Safety Act.
8 Kuldeep Raj (SC) 18 Mar 1967Private Secretary with Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
9 Farooq Ahmad 01 Feb 1969Private Secretary to Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Lone, the Member, J&K Public Service Commission
10 Shakeel Hussain 23 Mar 1964Private Secretary with the Chairman Board of Professional Entrance Examinations
Previous | | Next
Print List