Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 14 Go to Page

List Of Orderies

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Afshana Rasool 07 Mar 1995Health & Medical Education Department
2 Mehvish Shameem 16 Oct 1995Social Welfare Department
3 Altaf Ahmad Bhat 01 Apr 1983General Administration Department
4 Shah Tariq ul Islam 05 Jul 1995Department of Tourism
5 Mariya Gulzar 06 Aug 1994Department of Rural Development &PR
6 Admeena Javed 04 Nov 1994Department of Culture
7 Amir Farooq Mir 25 Oct 1995Department of Tourism
8 Baba Aehsanul Haq 01 Nov 1994Agriculture Production Department
9 Aiman Mustaqeem 06 May 1995J&K Service Selection Board Srinagar
10 Mohammad Aasim Wagra 27 Nov 1995Home Department
Previous | | Next