Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 22 Go to Page

List Of Junior Assistant

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Romesh Kumar ( SC) 24 Jun 1969P/S of Chief Secretary
2 Sunil Kumar Gupta 24 Jan 1963Higher Education Department
3 Nishant Dev 04 Oct 1980Forest Department
4 Inderjeet Bhat 10 Mar 1966P/s of Hon'ble Minister for CA&PD
5 Rajesh Kumar-I ( SC) 04 Oct 1978Transport Department
6 Fayaz Ahmad Bhat 08 Nov 1972Information Department
7 Bhupinder Singh (RBA) 01 Apr 1977Animal/Sheep Husbandry Department
8 Ashiq Hussain (RBA) 01 Mar 1976Social Welfare Department
9 Fayaz Ahmad Margay 01 Nov 1982Home Department
10 Abdul Rashid Hajam 14 Apr 1967General Administration Department
Previous | | Next