Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 6 Go to Page

List Of Jamadars - I

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Maqbool Hussain 22 Nov 1964General Administration Department
2 Afroz Ahmad Jan 18 Feb 1965Information Technology Department
3 Mohammed Latief Bhat 19 Apr 1968Tourism Department
4 Habib ullah Najar (OSC) 13 Mar 1961Co- operative Department
5 Mohammed Shafi Shah 02 Feb 1965P/S of Chief Secretary
6 Yash Paul 14 Oct 1967Estates Department
7 Farooq Ahmad Ranzoo 15 Mar 1959Consumer Affairs & Public Distb. Department
8 Farooq Ahmad Malik 05 Nov 1970 Technical Education Department
9 Abdul Majid Bhat 10 Apr 1970Social Welfare Department
10 Bashir Ahmad Malik 28 May 1961Ladakh Affairs Department
Previous | | Next